Miracles (2003)

  • Title: Miracles
  • Year: (2003)
  • Runtime: 60 mins
  • Genres: Drama, Horror, Mystery, Sci-Fi
  • Stars: Angus Macfadyen, Marisa Ramirez, Skeet Ulrich

Full Episode Summary: God Is Coming… Paul Callan (Skeet Ulrich, Scream) is an investigator of modern miracles. While consistently disappointing hopeful believers by finding simple explanations for “miraculous phenomena”, Paul finds his own faith sorely tested. Then something happens. While investigating Tommy Ferguson, a young boy with the power to heal, Paul is given a new lease on life, literally. An accident puts Paul near death, and Tommy uses his power to save him but Tommy pays for this miracle with his life.

Date Aired Miracles (2003) Episodes:
January 27, 2003 Miracles s01e01
February 03, 2003 Miracles s01e02
February 10, 2003 Miracles s01e03
March 03, 2003 Miracles s01e04
March 10, 2003 Miracles s01e05
March 31, 2003 Miracles s01e06
November 14, 2003 Miracles s01e07
November 21, 2003 Miracles s01e08
November 21, 2003 Miracles s01e08
November 28, 2003 Miracles s01e09


Leave a Reply